banner
 
  Home >> Blogs >> I really need an opinion from brethren or anyone on these words of Christ regarding fruits.

this user is offline now  Jeffcc
Send message

Subscribe



Categories:
  Religion & Philosophy
  Blogging
  Life
  True2ourselves

Archive:
April 2020
March 2020
February 2020
January 2020
December 2019
November 2019
October 2019
September 2019
August 2019
July 2019
June 2019
May 2019
April 2019
March 2019
February 2019
January 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
August 2018
July 2018
June 2018
May 2018
April 2018
March 2018
February 2018
January 2018
December 2017
November 2017
October 2017
September 2017
August 2017
July 2017
June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016
January 2016
December 2015
November 2015
October 2015
September 2015
August 2015
July 2015
June 2015
May 2015
April 2015
March 2015
February 2015
January 2015
December 2014
November 2014
October 2014
September 2014
August 2014
July 2014
June 2014
May 2014
April 2014
March 2014
February 2014
January 2014
December 2013
November 2013
October 2013
September 2013
August 2013
July 2013
June 2013
May 2013
April 2013
March 2013
February 2013
January 2013
December 2012
November 2012
October 2012
September 2012
August 2012
July 2012
June 2012
May 2012
April 2012
March 2012
February 2012
January 2012
December 2011
November 2011
October 2011
September 2011
August 2011
July 2011
June 2011
May 2011
April 2011
March 2011
February 2011
January 2011
December 2010
November 2010
October 2010
September 2010
August 2010
July 2010
June 2010
May 2010
April 2010
March 2010
February 2010
January 2010
December 2009
November 2009
October 2009
September 2009
August 2009
July 2009
June 2009
May 2009
April 2009
March 2009
February 2009
January 2009
December 2008
November 2008
October 2008
September 2008
August 2008
July 2008
June 2008
May 2008
April 2008
March 2008
February 2008
January 2008
December 2007
November 2007
October 2007
September 2007
August 2007
July 2007
June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
December 2006
November 2006
October 2006
September 2006
August 2006
July 2006
June 2006
May 2006
April 2006
March 2006
February 2006
January 2006
December 2005
November 2005
October 2005
September 2005
August 2005
July 2005
June 2005
May 2005
April 2005
March 2005
February 2005
January 2005
December 2004
November 2004
October 2004
September 2004
August 2004
July 2004
June 2004
May 2004
April 2004
March 2004
February 2004
January 2004
December 2003
November 2003
October 2003
September 2003
August 2003
July 2003
June 2003
May 2003
April 2003
March 2003
February 2003
January 2003
December 2002
November 2002
October 2002
September 2002
August 2002
July 2002
June 2002
May 2002
April 2002
March 2002
February 2002
January 2002

Who Gives Kudos:



 

  

I really need an opinion from brethren or anyone on these words of Christ regarding fruits.

When one becomes completely not of this world, all that can really be seen is much darkness that only can be seen from those with God’s Spirit and not the spirit of error from the god of this world who has deceived this whole world exactly as God said; yet in pure truth with absolutely no confusion, this human race for the most part as in ninety nine point nine percent plus even more just do not believe what God says. So when shepherds just change God’s meanings, all people just believe people rather than our God of eternity. My writings of the four horses in Revelation ought to be the greatest wake up call with the loudest trumpet blast than anyone has ever heard to get them in gear and moving with God in truth, but even with ears no one can hear. Isaiah 42:23

 

What I do is just trust Him by His every word. So when I read these words;

 

“For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all the churches of the saints. Let all things be done decently and in order.” 1 Corinthians 14:33, 40

 

I have no confusion at all because I just fully trust in only Him.

 

When we can only see God as perfection and ourselves as nothing unless we fully abide in Christ, it brings every word of God under the bright lights for complete clarity with easy understanding.

 

David truly spoke some great words that only those spiritually minded can take very deep in their hearts when he said;

 

“When I consider thy heavens, the work of thy fingers, the moon and the stars, which thou hast ordained;

What is man, that thou art mindful of him? Psalms 8:3-4

 

These words of scripture below are so very important because they have to do with you’re judgment.

 

“I am the vine, and my Father the husbandman. Every branch in me that beareth not fruit He taketh away: and every branch that beareth fruit, He purgeth it, that it may bring forth more fruit. Now ye are clean through the word which I have spoken unto you.

Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me. I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing. If a man abide not in me, he is cast forth as a branch, and is withered; and men gather them, and cast them into the fire, and they are burned. If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

 

You need to ask yourself if you are fully abiding in Christ according to His commandments and examples that we are to follow. And when in your own mind makes excuses as to why its okay to do things He had no part of such as unwritten actions or disobedience to what is written, you will only be dealing with the great tribulation filled with more death and sufferings than your minute mind can even begin to comprehend.

 

Do you feel that you have the love of Christ which passeth knowledge, that ye might be filled with the fullness of God? (I genuinely feel that you do Sonja, and very rare you are) Ephesians 3:19 is one of the greatest and most meaningful verses in the entire Bible because God is love; and what greater reward could there ever be than His fullness within you? There is nothing greater!!  Let’s continue with what John wrote.

 

“Herein is my Father glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be my disciples. As the Father hath loved me, so have I loved you: continue ye in my love. If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father’s commandments, and abide in His love. These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full. This is my commandment, That ye love one another as I have loved you. Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends. Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you. Henceforth I call you not servants; for the servant knoweth not what his Lord doeth: but I have called you my friends; for all things that I have heard of my Father I have made known unto you. Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask the Father in my name, He may give it you.

 

These things I command you, that ye love one another. John 15:1-17

 

We all know the fruits of the spirit from Galatians 5:22-23

 

“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith, meekness, temperance:

 

Let’s look at what God considers as the most valuable fruit.

 

Though I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, and have not charity,(love) I am become as sounding brass, or a tinkling cymbal.

 

And though I have the gift of prophecy, and understand all mysteries, and all knowledge; and though I have all faith, so that I could remove mountains, and have not charity, (love) I am nothing.

 

And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, and have not charity, it profiteth me nothing.

 

Charity suffereth long, and is kind; charity envieth not; charity vaunteth not itself, is not puffed up.

 

Doth not behave itself unseemly, seeketh not her own, is not easily provoked, thinketh no evil;

 

Rejoiceth not in iniquity, but rejoiceth in truth;

Beareth all things, believeth all things, hopeth all things, endureth all things.

 

Charity (love) never faileth: but whether there be prophecies, they shall fail; whether there be tongues, they shall cease; whether there be knowledge, it shall vanish away.

 

For we know in part, and we prophesy in part. But when that which is perfect is come, then that which is in part shall be done away.

 

When I was a child, I spoke as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things.

 

For now we see through a glass, darkly; but then face to face: now I know in part; but then shall I know even as also I am known.

 

And now abideth faith, hope, charity, these three; but the greatest of these is charity.

1 Corinthians 13:1-13

 

There was a time in my life when my liquid net worth was almost a half million dollars, but I was such a giver and one who trusted man that I just gave away to much in many directions with churches and tithes included. When an individual just has no other life than God, it’s but a foolishness to most all that goes far beyond what the natural mind can even begin to understand. God has placed me within a situation in life where I could very clearly see the ways of man either in or out of churches while making me totally dependant on only Him because there is just no genuine love to be found, and all religious people will deny those words even though I have over three years of very sad experiences with so very much coldness and the cruelty of absolutely no care whatsoever beyond very false words with very empty hearts that only God can see even more clearly than who its within. Hebrews 4:12-13, 1 Samuel 2:3

 

Yet even with persecution and being judged with condemnation while receiving absolutely no friendship or any help at all other than here and there over the years, I still can love all because God is within my heart and mind which has made me an overcomer of the wicked one who is the god of this world. Therefore I understand that you all just know not what you do even though the words of our Lord make it so very clear.

 

“And why call ye me Lord, Lord, and do not the things which I say? Luke 6:46

 

Why is it not taught in church that without the love of Christ the commandments are being not obeyed, so no blessings for the tree of life? Revelation 22:14

 

Because I care very much about all people regardless of their actions towards me, Ezekiel chapter two verses one through ten is as a description of who I am. And again the natural mind does not understand that Ezekiel is another of God’s end time books.

 

My prayers to God are for His mercy on as many as He will allow with innocent children being my greatest concern because of the suffering that is coming upon them all.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mood: None, or other
- 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add comment 

  Comments
 
|
|
|
|
|
 
Copyright © 2009 - 2012 True2ourselves. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.