banner
 
  Home >> Blogs >> Maplestory 2 affect the MapleStory Europe network

this user is offline now  vkmoon
Send message

Subscribe



Categories:
  Entertainment

Archive:
October 2019
September 2019
August 2019
July 2019
June 2019
May 2019
April 2019
March 2019
February 2019
January 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
August 2018

Who Gives Kudos:



 

  

Maplestory 2 affect the MapleStory Europe network




Please be aware that the estimated time in Cheap MapleStory 2 Mesos period for each maintenance is at the mercy of change without notification.

Thanks for ones patience!

Time:

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
PDT: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
EDT: 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
CET: 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
AEDT: 5:00 AM – 6:00 AM (March 16)

What will likely be unavailable:

    This maintenance will undoubtedly affect MapleStory 2 Mesos the MapleStory Europe network. The game servers it's still available, but it’s feasible that players on Luna world can experience service interruptions through the listed times.
 

Mood:
- 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add comment 

  Comments
 
|
|
|
|
|
 
Copyright © 2009 - 2012 True2ourselves. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.