banner
 
  Home >> Blogs >> Please realize that the estimated time in Maplestory 2

this user is offline now  vkmoon
Send message

Subscribe



Categories:
  Entertainment

Archive:
October 2019
September 2019
August 2019
July 2019
June 2019
May 2019
April 2019
March 2019
February 2019
January 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
August 2018

Who Gives Kudos:



 

  

Please realize that the estimated time in Maplestory 2




Please log from the Nexon Launcher and back in before you decide to play the action.

We is going to be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT).

We anticipate the constant maintenance to Buy MapleStory 2 Mesos last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT).

Please realize that the estimated time to MapleStory 2 Mesos period for each maintenance is at the mercy of change without notification.

Thanks on your patience!

Time:

Thursday, March 30, 2017
PDT: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
EDT: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM (March 31)

Mood:
- 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add comment 

  Comments
 
|
|
|
|
|
 
Copyright © 2009 - 2012 True2ourselves. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.