banner
 
  Home >> Blogs >> Spell Trace Fever Time in Maplestory 2

this user is offline now  vkmoon
Send message

Subscribe



Categories:
  Entertainment

Archive:
October 2019
September 2019
August 2019
July 2019
June 2019
May 2019
April 2019
March 2019
February 2019
January 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
August 2018

Who Gives Kudos:



 

  

Spell Trace Fever Time in Maplestory 2




June 3 - June 4

Requirement: Available for everyone levels, in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Enjoy higher results when upgrading your MapleStory 2 Mesos equipment during our Spell Trace Fever Time Event!

Times:

    Saturday, June 3, 2017
        PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM to Buy MS 2 Mesos & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

        EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (June 4)
        CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 4)

        AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 4) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (June 4)
    Sunday, June 4, 2017

        PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM

        EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (June 5)

        CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 5)
        AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 5) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (June 5)

Mood:
- 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add comment 

  Comments
 
|
|
|
|
|
 
Copyright © 2009 - 2012 True2ourselves. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.