banner
 
  Home >> Blogs >> [Complete] Scheduled Maplestory 2 Minor Patch June 29, 2017

this user is offline now  vkmoon
Send message

Subscribe



Categories:
  Entertainment

Archive:
April 2020
March 2020
February 2020
January 2020
December 2019
November 2019
October 2019
September 2019
August 2019
July 2019
June 2019
May 2019
April 2019
March 2019
February 2019
January 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
August 2018

Who Gives Kudos:



 

  

[Complete] Scheduled Maplestory 2 Minor Patch June 29, 2017



[Complete] The maintenance has become completed adjusted 9:47 AM PDT (12:47 PM EDT / 6:47 PM CEST / 2:47 AM AEST). Cash pieces of your inventory are already extended to pay the amount of time the overall game was unavailable. Please log out from the Nexon Launcher and back in prior to deciding to play the action.

We is going to be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST). We anticipate the upkeep to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around MapleStory 2 Mesos 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST).

Please be aware that the estimated time period for MapleStory 2 Mesos for sale each maintenance is susceptible to change without notification.

Mood:
- 0 Comments - 0 Kudos - Add comment 

  Comments
 
|
|
|
|
|
 
Copyright © 2009 - 2012 True2ourselves. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.