Divider
Divider

+
Register FAQ A-Z directory Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

True2Ourselves Forums   > Community Topics > Theology  > The Spiritual world

Old 05-27-2009, 09:32 PM
Knight of the Forum

Default The Spiritual world

I'm sure a lot of you think I'm lost by know. Well this is what I've been doing. The Lord spoke to me one time and told me he gave me authority with spirits. He's never let me down yet. One time the Lord told me he would be my teacher and I would teach the world. Well I try but the spirit in me is growing more and more everyday now. I'm sort of tired of interpreting for people so I I'm holding back for a while.
I went into a church a while ago and it was empty. My company is called the re builders and I had to do some renovations there. While i was there , they had a large piped organ so I played amazing grace and how great thou art on it. ( of course I'm a musician too , haha) I was alone and I tell you I could feel the spirit and hear him weeping. I've had lots of things like this happen, and the heaven thing was the truth.