Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider

+
Register FAQ A-Z directory Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

True2Ourselves Forums   > Community Topics > Testimonials  > Here's my testimony

Old 03-08-2009, 10:28 PM

Default Here's my testimony

I'm a long-haul truck driver. One night, while sleeping in my truck, I was awakened by something that felt like an electric current all over my body and I felt paralyzed. I couldn't move. I thought I was just having a bad dream and didn't pay much attention to what I was experiencing and went back to sleep.

A few days passed (I don't know how many) and I was, again, sleeping in my truck and started experiencing the same thing. This time I decided to see what was going on. I decided to find out whether I was having a bad dream or what. Again, I couldn't move; my whole body was paralyzed. When I realized I really couldn't move (I was trying to turn the light on and couldn't do it), I got scared and was overwhelmed with a sense of fear. This fear was not a normal type of fear; what I felt was an unbelievable sense of horror.